Do you have a Life Goal?

Standard

Double Your Presence (Ver 1.6)

Do you sometimes feel lost with going through the same routine and motion everyday in life?

We all seem to be waiting for things to happen to us before we finally decide to do something about anything:

“I will never be truly happy  until I find myself the perfect partner”

Sure, you know you will never be truly happy till you find THE ONE, but are you doing anything about it?

When I was in my teens, I would sometimes fantasize about finding the girl of my dreams. How I would do something so charming and oh-so-romantic in our first meeting that it would make her fall for me hard. We will be foolishly in love from then on, get married when we both go into adulthood and have our happily ever after.

Cute fantasy don’t you think? Okay, I admit, it is sprinkled with quite a lot of Disney…

View original post 906 more words

Let me know what you think!

